:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
  • Name: Chung-Chuan Lo
  • Title: Professor and Director
  • cclo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 219W,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742014
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33462
  • Name: Ann-Shyn Chiang
  • Title: Professor
  • aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 448,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742760
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33488
  • Name: Tim Tully
  • Title: Professor
  • tully.dad@gmail.com
  • Office: Room 622, Tsing Hua Lab
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742478
  • Name: Yen-Chung Chang
  • Title: Professor
  • ycchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 423,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742754
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33471
  • Name: Chun-hui Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • changch@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 531,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742758
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33486
  • Name: Hui-Yun Chang
  • Title: Associate Professor
  • huiyun@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 105E,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742778
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33483
  • Name: Tsung-Han Kuo
  • Title: Assistant Professor
  • thkuo@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 530,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742479
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742689
  • Adjunct
  • Name: Chuan-Chin Chiao
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • ccchiao@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 646,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: (03)5742464
  • Lab Ext.: (03)5715131#33478
  • Name: H. Benjamin Peng
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • penghb@ust.hk
  • Name: Horng-Dar(HONDA) Wang
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • hdwang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 305,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742470
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#34389
  • Name: Linyi Chen
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • lchen@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 638,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742775
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33473
  • Name: Oliver Wagner
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • owagner@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 507,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742487
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33479
  • Name: Ralph J. Greenspn
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • rgreenspan@ucsd.edu
  • Name: Wei-Yuan Chow
  • Title: Adjunct Professor
  • wychow@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 608,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742687
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5742686
  • Name: Chuang-Rung Chang
  • Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • crchang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 506,LS Bldg. II
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742776
  • Name: Tzu-Kang Sang
  • Title: Adjunct Associate Professor
  • tksang@life.nthu.edu.tw
  • Office: Room 221,LS Bldg. I
  • Office Tel.: 03-5742474
  • Lab Ext.: 03-5715131#33470
  • cron web_use_log